17.10.2011


Flere gode annonser fra Finn.no

Det er så jævlig mange av disse annonsene på Facebook, så det tar en stund å rote frem alle de morsomte:p

Smykke selges:

Trenger ikke se bilde av en vare til 3’5k, bare løp og kjøp!

Bilde selges:

Utmerket til enhver stuevegg!

Gjett hva som selges!

Gjett hva som selges!#2:

Kamera selges til noen som klarer å bruke det:

Bil selges:

Bedre bilder trenger du ikke.

I en tråd om molding og casting av miniatyrer

  • Person A: I’m attempting (see: experimenting) with a large block of paraffin wax I bought a long time ago on a whim, to see if it makes good enough molds to use resin on a few times. It might be fun, and this wax is just sitting around doing nothing.
  • Person B: “You know what I feel like? buying a big block of fucking wax. Yeah. That’s cool.” No ill will towards you, I just find that fucking hilarious.
  • Person A: You wanna know the funny thing? That’s exactly what I did. I was at an art store and a 10lbs block of it was ten bucks on sale. So why the fuck not?
  • Person C: You just spent more money on a big thing of useless wax than on 6 sticks(more than enough for any model) of Oyumaru. That plus another 20 bucks would have gotten you enough resin to cast like 40-50 models.
  • Person A: Clearly you’re not seeing he point here. I didn’t get it for making molds. I got it because it’s a big block of fucking wax.
    […]
  • Person A: I kind of want to make gaming themed candles now.
    Could…
    …If I had the molds for a dreadnaught could I put a wick in it and make a dreadnaught candle? Could I make pile of guardsman candles for a Warhammer themed birthday cake?
    COULD I MAKE A MOB OF PARAFFIN ORKS FIGHTING A BATTALION OF THE PARAFFIN GUARD, AND SET THEM UP FOR A BATTLE ON TOP OF A BIRTHDAY CAKE, WHILE ON FIRE?
    I think this is one of the best ideas I’ve had in a while. >brb, getting older so I can justify putting more candles on my next birthday cake

Nerder ftw;p

Leave a Reply

